1. Google Hangouts

2. LastPass

3. Pocket

4. PushBullet

5. Lazarus

6. Ghostery

7. Hover Zoom

8. Evernote Web Clipper

9. TabCloud

TabCloud is a productivity tool that lets you manage your tabs. This may not seem like a big thing but most people surf many, many websites. Using a tool like this, you can manage your tabs and browse more efficiently. For instance, you can create a tab group called “Social Media” and put your Facebook, Twitter, Google+, Pinterest, Tumblr, Instagram, etc in it. Then you open that tab group and all those websites will open for you so that you can browse them all. It’s great if you browse a ton at the same websites every day.

10. Todoist

11. Social Fixer for Facebook

12. Hola Better Internet

13. Wolfram Alpha (Official)

14. Momentum

15. Honey

  Google Chrome extensions have really come into their own over the last few years. Thanks to Google promoting their own ChromeOS, we can expect extensions to continue getting a lot better and more useful. With these tools, you can start getting the most out of Chrome! Featured photo credit: Google Chrome Web Store via chrome.google.com

I Wish I Knew These 15 Google Chrome Extensions Earlier - 8I Wish I Knew These 15 Google Chrome Extensions Earlier - 21I Wish I Knew These 15 Google Chrome Extensions Earlier - 38I Wish I Knew These 15 Google Chrome Extensions Earlier - 19I Wish I Knew These 15 Google Chrome Extensions Earlier - 7I Wish I Knew These 15 Google Chrome Extensions Earlier - 53I Wish I Knew These 15 Google Chrome Extensions Earlier - 78I Wish I Knew These 15 Google Chrome Extensions Earlier - 46I Wish I Knew These 15 Google Chrome Extensions Earlier - 78I Wish I Knew These 15 Google Chrome Extensions Earlier - 50I Wish I Knew These 15 Google Chrome Extensions Earlier - 87I Wish I Knew These 15 Google Chrome Extensions Earlier - 43I Wish I Knew These 15 Google Chrome Extensions Earlier - 45I Wish I Knew These 15 Google Chrome Extensions Earlier - 16