A trip to the movies would not be complete without your favourite cinema snacks! I’m all about popcorn and soda, although I have been known to spend quite a bit of money on candy at the cinema (… £15, don’t judge me! I shared some of it!). Popcorn is also pretty popular in the United States and Thailand, but what are the more unusual movie munchies? Lemonly has gather a whole bunch of foods that are eaten when people go to the cinema around the world. From fried ants in Columbia to reindeer meat in Norway, things get pretty weird at the snack counter in some places, although I wouldn’t mind trying Taiwan’s chicken or Mexico’s tostiloco’s. Which of these movie snacks would you fancy trying? 20 Movie Snacks Around The World | Lemonly Featured photo credit: unsplash via unsplash.com

Let s All Go To The Movies  20 Movie Snacks Around the World - 53